The Atom Ant Show

The Atom Ant Show

The Atom Ant Show

This show can be available in your location

Seasons & Episodes

  • 1

EP2 Doggone Dognapper October 02, 1965

EP11 Bowling Pinned October 23, 1965

EP15 Goldilocks and the Four Bears October 30, 1965

EP16 Rambling Robot November 06, 1965

EP21 Going, Going Gone Gopher November 13, 1965

EP22 Fastest Ant in the West November 20, 1965

EP25 Mistaken Identity November 27, 1965

EP30 Just Plane Around December 04, 1965

EP36 Bricker Brats December 18, 1965

EP44 Butterfly Nut January 08, 1966

EP49 Bully For Atom Ant January 22, 1966

EP57 Rabbit Rumble February 05, 1966

EP60 Modern Inconvenience February 12, 1966

EP63 Saucy Saucers September 10, 1966

EP67 Up in the Air Squares September 24, 1966

EP68 A Grapple for the Teacher September 24, 1966

EP71 A Fiend in Need October 01, 1966

EP75 Gettin' Paw's Goat October 08, 1966

EP78 Buzzin' Cuzzins October 15, 1966

5.3| en| More Info
Released: 15 October 1966 Ended
Produced By: Screen Gems Television
Country: United States of America
Budget: 0
Revenue: 0
Official Website:

Operating out of his private anthill, the formidable Atom Ant picks up distress calls via his built-in antennae and heads out to battle a fearsomely delightful array of dastards including Bug Fat Dynamo, Crankenshaft, M.D. and his arch-nemesis Ferocious Flea. Sharing screen time with our hero are Precious Pupp, a rascal of a mutt who hides his antics from the kindly Granny Sweets and the Hillbilly Bears, the most ridiculous bears to ever come from the Blue Ridge Mountains.

... View More


Producted By

Screen Gems Television

Trailers & Images

  • The Atom Ant Show
  • Top Credited Cast
  • |
  • Crew