This show can be available in your location

Seasons & Episodes

  • 1

EP10 To the Flaming Hell: See the Tears of the Snake Woman July 19, 1978

EP24 Cockroach Boy: Great War October 25, 1978

EP27 Farewell War Buddy: Beloved German Shepherd November 15, 1978

EP28 The Front of the Alley: Boys' Detective Group November 22, 1978

EP29 Hurry, GP-7: Time of Stop Sign November 29, 1978

EP30 Good Luck, Beautiful Police Officer December 06, 1978

EP31 There Is No Child-Taking Detective Tomorrow December 13, 1978

EP32 Sweet Whispering Enchantress December 20, 1978

EP33 The Boy Teases the Horrible Wild Girl December 27, 1978

EP34 Surprising Camera: Murderous Event January 10, 1979

EP35 From the Unexplored Amazon: Here Comes the Mummified Beautiful Woman January 17, 1979

EP36 The Onion Silver Mask and the Boys' Detective Group January 31, 1979

EP37 From the Secret Messenger of Hell: Great King Enma February 07, 1979

EP38 The First Tin Plate Evening Star and the Boys' Detective Group February 14, 1979

EP39 Sports World: One Great Meeting February 21, 1979

EP40 Farewell Zero Battle Tricks March 07, 1979

EP41 The Hero's Shining Hot Blood March 14, 1979

5.3| en| More Info
Released: 14 March 1979 Ended
Produced By: Toei Company
Country: Japan
Budget: 0
Revenue: 0
Official Website:

Young motorcycle racer Takuya Yamashiro sees a UFO falling to earth, in fact a space warship named the Marveller. Takuya follows his scientist father to the Marveller and discovers Garia, the last surviving warrior of Planet Spider. Garia injects Takuya with some of his own blood, giving Takuya spider-like powers. Using his powers, Takuya fights Professor Monster's army and other threats to Earth under the name Spiderman.

... View More

Producted By

Toei Company

Trailers & Images

  • Spider-Man